Title Name Position Website
Canadian Dental Hygienists Association Ondina Love (Co-Chair) Chief Executive Officer http://www.cdha.ca/
Canadian Association of Medical Radiation Technologists François Couillard (Co-Chair) Chief Executive Officer http://www.camrt.ca/
Alzheimer Society of Canada Pauline Tardif Chief Executive Officer http://www.alzheimer.ca/
Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada Dr. Geneviève Moineau President & CEO http://www.afmc.ca/
Canadian Association of Community Health Centres Scott Wolfe Executive Director http://www.cachc.ca/
Canadian Association of Interventional Radiology Daniel Lapointe Executive Director http: //www.cairweb.ca
Canadian Association of Midwives Tonia Occhionero Executive Director http://canadianmidwives.org/
Canadian Association of Optometrists Laurie Clement Chief Executive Officer https://opto.ca/
Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists Executive Director http://www.caot.ca/
Canadian Association of Physician Assistants Patrick Nelson Executive Director http://capa-acam.ca/
Canadian Association of Radiologists Nick Neuheimer Chief Executive Officer http://www.car.ca/
Canadian Association of Social Workers Fred Phelps Executive Director http://www.casw-acts.ca/
Canadian Cardiovascular Society Carolyn Pullen Chief Executive Officer http://www.ccs.ca
Canadian Chiropractic Association Alison Dantas Executive Director http://www.chiropractic.ca/
Canadian College of Health Leaders Alain Doucet President & CEO http://www.cchse.org/
Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association Barbara MacCallum Chief Executive Officer http://www.ccpa-accp.ca/
Canadian Dental Association Claude Paul Boivin Executive Director http://www.cda-adc.ca/
Canadian Medical Association Tim Smith Chief Executive Officer http://www.cma.ca/
Canadian Mental Health Association Dr. Patrick Smith Chief Executive Officer http://www.cmha.ca/
Canadian Nurses Association Mike Villeneuve Chief Executive Officer http://www.cna-aiic.ca/
Canadian Ophthalmological Society Jennifer Brunet-Colvey Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer http://www.cos-sco.ca/
Canadian Orthopaedic Association Doug Thomson Chief Executive Officer http://www.coa-aco.org/
Canadian Pharmacists Association Perry Eisenschmid Executive Director http://www.pharmacists.ca/
Canadian Physiotherapy Association Brad Brookman Chief Executive Officer http://www.physiotherapy.ca/
Canadian Podiatric Medical Association Joel Alleyne Executive Director http://podiatrycanada.org/
Canadian Psychiatric Association Katie Hardy Chief Executive Officer http://www.cpa-apc.org/
Canadian Psychological Association Dr. Karen Cohen Chief Executive Officer http://www.cpa.ca/
Canadian Society for Medical Laboratory Science Christine Nielsen Executive Director http://www.csmls.org/
Canadian Society of Nutrition Management Chris Weber President http://www.csnm.ca/
Canadian Society of Respiratory Therapists Andrew West Executive Director http://www.csrt.com/
Catholic Health Alliance of Canada Michael Shea President & CEO http://www.chac.ca/
College of Family Physicians of Canada Dr. Francine Lemire Executive Director and CEO http://www.cfpc.ca/
Dietitians of Canada Nathalie Savoie Chief Executive Officer http://www.dietitians.ca/
HealthCareCAN Paul-Émile Cloutier President & CEO http://www.healthcarecan.ca
Pallium Canada Jeffrey B. Moat President & CEO https://pallium.ca
Paramedic Association of Canada Pierre Poirier Executive Director and
Deputy Chief Ottawa Paramedic Service
Registered Massage Therapists’ Association of Ontario, Canadian Massage Therapist Alliance Andrew Lewarne Executive Director & CEO, Secretary http://www.crmta.ca/
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada Dr. Andrew Padmos Chief Executive Officer http://rcpsc.medical.org/
Speech-Language & Audiology Canada Joanne Charlebois Chief Executive Officer http://www.sac-oac.ca/